Pedantic Learning



It only takes 30 seconds to sign up. You can start by Clicking here.


Translations |
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() |
Formats |
Legal In:
Commander, Fat Stack, Legacy, Oathbreaker, Penny Dreadful, Premodern, Prismatic, Singleton, Tiny Leaders, Vanguard, Vintage
Not Legal In:
Alchemy, Brawl, Explorer, Historic, Modern, Pauper, Pauper Commander, Pioneer, Standard, Standard Brawl
|
Rules | Whenever a land card is put into your graveyard from your library, you may pay . If you do, draw a card. |
Mana Cost | |
Type | Enchantment |
Flavor | Even the trivial can inspire. |
Links | Wizards of the Coast Gatherer |